AET Display Limited.

AET Displays Limited

Phone: +86 0769-38820268

E-mail: sales@aetled.com

Headquarters Address: 5th Floor, Building A, No.1 R&D 1st Road, High-tech Industrial Development Zone, Songshan Lake, Dongguan City, Guangdong Province, China



Oversea Sales Department




Asian Contacts:

Olivia Ou

E-mail: oliver@aetled.com


Jimmy
E-mail: jimmy@aetled.com



European Contacts:

Vason Shaw

E-mail: vason@aetled.com


Fernando Deng

E-mail: fernando@aetled.com



Russian Contacts:

Anna Lu

E-mail:  anna@aetled.com


Anastasia

E-mail: anastasia@aetled.com








Marketing Department

Edward Chung

E-mail:edward@aetled.com





FEEDBACK

Copyright © 2004-2016 AET Display Limited.

FOLLOW US

AET Display Limited.